2020 Golf Croquet World Team Championships

The 2020 Tier 1 Golf Croquet World Championship will be held from 6 to 12 January 2020 at the Nelson-Hinemoa Croquet Club in Nelson, South Island, New Zealand. Eight international teams will contest the Openshaw Shield. Teams have been seeded in two blocks. Australia will be in Block B along with defending champions and hosts New Zealand, England and Ireland. Block A will be made up of Egypt, USA, South Africa and Sweden.

The Australian team is Peter Landrebe (Captain), Chris McWhirter, Edward Wilson, Robert Fletcher and Alison Sharpe (Reserve). ACA would like to wish the Australian Team the best of luck.

For more information please head to the tournament website.

GC World Team Championship