Committee

ACA Appointments and Committee Roles

Events Committee

Peter Freer (Chair)pfreer@netspeed.com.au           0412 178 254
Peter Traceypeter.tracey@bigpond.con           0419 672 655
Peter Landrebepeter.tracey@bigpond.con0425 223 878
Gary Phippsphippsy@iinet.net.au       

Tournament Committee

Association Croquet

Trevor Bassett (Chair)tbassett@wspartners.com.au           0410 034 008

Golf Croquet

Vacant  

Association Croquet Selection Committee

Martin Clarkemarang@westnet.com.au 
Simon Hockeysrh19771@hotmail.com0487 398 997
Greg Fletchermijfletcher@gmail.com              0435 098 238
Peter Landrebepeterlandrebe@gmail.com           0425 223 878

Golf Croquet Selection Committee

Chris McWhirtercjmcwhirter@hotmail.com 
John Arneyvjarney@gmail.com0433 015 440
Martin Clarkemarang@westnet.com.au 
Peter Landrebepeterlandrebe@gmail.com0425 223 878

Under 21 Committee

Jacky McDonald (Chair)geofmcd@gmail.com      0409 246 294
Kate Patricku21coordinator@croquetvic.asn.au0403 108 215
Terry Ericsonglenleslie@bigpond.com0403 424 312
Barry Haydonhaydon@kern.com.au    0419 424 184         
Kay Chynowethkaychynoweth@hotmail.com0407 196 621
Peter Traceytrakka81@gmail.com0419 672 655

AC High Performance Manager

Peter Landrebepeterlandrebe@gmail.com0425 223 878

AC National Refereeing Coordinator

Mike Cohnncrac@croquet-australia.com.au0412 294 150

National Coaching Coordinator

Greg Burygregbury26@gmail.com 0437 302 221

Gateball National Coordinator

John Parkjbpjpark@gmail.com0448 227 467

Ricochet National Coordinator

Vacant  

GC High Performance Manager

Martin Clarkemarang@westnet.com.au 

GC Refereeing Coordinator

Jim Clementncrgc@croquet-australia.com.au 

Under 21 National Coordinator

Jacky McDonaldgeofmcd@gmail.com0409 246 294

National Handicapper

Gareth Denyergareth.denyer@sydney.edu.au           0405 506 718

Archivist

Martin Clarkemarang@westnet.com.au 

Public Officer

Nick Chapmannick.chapman@parbery.com.au 

Integrity Manager

Jim Clementintegrity@croquet-australia.com.au0409 115 647    

Complaints Officer

Rob Murraycomplaintsofficer@croquet-australia.com.au                0457 678 380

Australian Representation

WCF AC Laws Committee

Liz Fleminglizowl@bigpond.com 

WCF GC Laws Committee

John van der Touwjvandert@bigpond.net.au03 9803 3433